My secret locket

Someone gifted me a secret locket,

Now shhh…I will not let you know who it is.

But I am confused,

I am supposed to keep something inside this.

What shall i keep?

May be, a secret crush’s pic?

May be, a pic of someone who loves me?

May be, the pic of my parents?

But are these real secrets?

If so, are they worth to be preserved inside a locket?

Well, confused, I’d better prefer to keep it empty,

Making others play a guessing game 😛

Let the gossip begin!

Image

 

photo courtesy : google images

Leave a Reply

