And that’s why, I love summer!

Pack you bag,

Cut the drag.

On our way,

Let’s get that ray.

I need to hear the waves roar and shells cling,

That’s when I feel, I am the queen and you’re the king!

 

So let’s run away,

Down the sands, to the bay.

Pick you shades up,

Come and wrap me up.

I need to hear the waves roar and shells cling,

That’s when I feel, I am the queen and you are the king!

 

Let’s scribble our name on the sand,

And scale the beach hand in hand.

I love that cozy hug,

When we lie exhausted on the rug.

I need to hear the waves roar and shells cling,

That’s when I feel, I am the queen and you are the king!

 

Let the sun burn my back,

While we fight for that big Mac.

Click picture of all the blades,

I never want the memories fade.

I need to hear the waves roar and shells cling,

That’s when I feel, I am the queen and you are the king!

…..Sara

images sum

Leave a Reply

