Blunder!

Why wouldn’t it work out?

Was it because I am not the prettiest girl around?

Was it because my eyes were set to the ground every time you crossed me?

Was it because I am not social?

Was it because I didn’t hang out much?

Was it because I never wore a high heel?

 

If you said yes,

She had a lovely heart, which you never saw.

She had that ‘my heart skips a beat’ moment, whenever she saw you.

She had few true friends whom you rarely have.

She loved touring the world with YOU, in her never ending dreams.

She wore a sneakers, to make you feel tall.

 

You broke her heart?

That’s fine, but believe me man!

You can never find a girl like her,

Anywhere! Anytime!

images

Leave a Reply

