A beautiful life!

A walk on the sands of the beach,

Is never refreshing,

Is never invigorating,

When you are not around, to hold my hand!

A long ride in our old scooter,

Is never memorable,

Is never magical,

When you don’t ride, with sudden breaks!

A cool breeze and a drizzle of rain,

Is never so passionate,

Is never so intimate,

When you are not with me, to play in it!

Bear with me,

And never let me go,

For every moment with you,

Sculptures my beautiful life!

….Sara

2 comments

  1. khwaishien · October 8, 2014

    Nice di

Leave a Reply

