Canvas tab P666.

Micromax has become a solid brand among today’s younger generation with its products being priced feasibly and the features being compatible too. Canvas has been creating its imprint among the gadgets right from the beginning of its release. Canvas tab P666 is an addition to the pageant.

The attractive mien of the Canvas tab P666 itself is a lead. The sleek look with curved edges and glass finish makes it striking.

I have always been a voracious reader. But I could never find the comfort of paper-back books with the new gen e-books. It was largely due to the small display screen of my current mobile which makes even a small book drag up to 3,000 pages. The stunning display screen of Canvas tab P666 would reduce it far more and who knows, I may even get adhered to the new tech e-books.

The other feature of my current mobile which bothers me is its speed. When I open up a few many applications or web pages, it would often hang abruptly or would ask me to kill pages. I always found it annoying when I was in the middle of some work. But Canvas tab P666 promises easy multitasking with its Intel Atom processor. A lightning fast performance is indeed a good pep up.

If you can look from my eyes, every gadget which supports candy crush and temple run are ‘thumbs up’ gadgets to me. Canvas tab P666 supports these games and hence gets a thumbs up for sure. Not to mention the multi-player games.

Every time I play chain reaction or any other multiplayer game with my friends, the more the number of players, the grid size would reduce drastically making the visibility too low. When I target one grid, I will always end up using the next. This makes your head break especially when we don’t use the undo button.

Canvas tab P666 has a good resolution and the pretty huge display will make the multi-player games a cake walk. The memory capacity is also pretty high with 8GB ROM which means that I can save as many games and books that I need. We can expand the memory up to 32GB too!

Micromax Canvas selfie is the latest hit among the college goers and Canvas tab P666 proves to be nothing under with 2MP front camera and a 5MP rear camera. It has got a 1080p HD video recording and playback feature enhancing its performance.

If you are a social-network butterfly, Canvas tab P666 has some striking features for you too. It provides 3G connectivity, Wi-Fi connectivity, Bluetooth 4.0, GPS, Micro USB support and voice call support. What more can we ask for?

So, get going and grab a Canvas tab P666 for yourself. It may serve as a great gifting option to your loved ones for this new year too!

Know more at : http://www.micromaxinfo.com/tablet/Canvas-Tab-P666

One comment

  1. pndrgn99 · January 5, 2015

    It was obvious that you put time thought and creativity into writing your post. Although it is a form of prejudice and therefore sad, the fact that you make syntax errors seems to a dinner by you as someone who speaks English as a second language and discourages many from reading the full text of your postings. I find this distressing and would be glad to help on a limited basis and at no cost with some phrasing. If you have one or two posts you would like me to look over I will be glad to do it as a favor, and in support of your success of someone who is willing to put in the hard work necessary to produce meaningful material.
    Good luck whatever you decide.
    Alex

Leave a Reply

