Your contagious smile!

The first time I saw you,

It got stuck to my face,

And refused to let go,

Your contagious smile.

 

Every time I see you,

My straight lips ineluctably curves,

Into a wide warm smile,

Just like your contagious smile.

 

I envy the people around you,

Always by your side,

Wishing to be one,

Evoked by that contagious smile.

 

If I were a tricky witch,

I’d throw all of them to sleep,

And have you all by myself,

Admiring that contagious smile.

 

I am neither and hence,

I wait here all alone,

For you to come by,

And deceive me by your contagious smile!

….Sara 🙂

bab

2 comments

  1. eviehibbitt · February 21, 2015

    Beautiful post 🙂

    • Sara · February 21, 2015

      thank you 🙂
      Glad you liked!

Leave a Reply

