Unforgettable stranger – #TheStranger #100words

That day was supposedly special as my sister was visiting us. I was walking my way towards the international arrivals when I accidentally dropped my wallet. I bent down to pick it up and the moment I stood back, I collided my head with a #TheStranger.

Some people just visit few seconds of your life but remain in your memory unerased. He was such a person. I can only remember the black jacket and the twinkle in his eyes. I didn’t know his race, land or creed. All I knew was the mesmerizing language that his eyes spoke with me!

….Sara

#100words #TheStranger

st

Leave a Reply

