Fantasy around

The mild rays of a new day,
From the sun out in horizon,
A tender stroke across the cheek,
Of her soft, cascading hair.

Rouse me from a dreamy sleep,
Lost thoughts deep and wide.

The jingles dangling above,
Clinking with the mind wind.
The waggle and swirl of the waves,
Up in joy, far and beyond.

Nature, the beauty infinite,
Awe, marvel and wonder!

My soaked eyelids of fantasy,
Adoring my love next to me,
I pull her closer with a bear-hug,
All my world, around me!

….Sara

Leave a Reply

